NewParnellilogo center

The Premier Awards Show for the Live Event Industry


22nd Annual Parnelli Award Winners

March 13, 2024

Jim Brammer

Lifetime Achievement Award

Carol Dodds

Visionary Award

Buford Jones

Audio Innovator Award 

Lighting Company of the Year

Solotech/Taylor Swift

Hometown Hero Lighting Company of the Year

Music Matters Productions

Nook Schoenfeld Lighting Designer of the Year

Rob Koenig/Metallica

Lighting Director of the Year

Carter Fulghum/Shinedown

Production Designer of the Year

Baz Halpin/P!nk

Pyro/Special Effects Company of the Year


Indispensable Technology ‐ Lighting


Sound Company of the Year

Sound Image/Jimmy Buffett

Hometown Hero Sound Company of the Year

Brown Note Productions

FOH Mixer of the Year

Ken “Pooch” Van Druten/Iron Maiden

Monitor Mixer of the Year

Pasi Hara/Roger Waters

Audio System Tech of the Year

Krysten Dean & Mark Brnich/Beyoncé

Indispensable Technology ‐ Audio

DiGiCo Quantum 852 Console

Video Production Company of the Year


Video Director of the Year

Stefaan “Smasher” Desmedt/U2 at Sphere

Media Content Creator of the Year

Treatment Studio/U2 at Sphere

Indispensable Technology ‐ Video

ROE Visual Topaz LED Video Panel

Staging Company of the Year

Gallagher Staging/Sam Hunt

Rigging Company of the Year

Five Points Production Services/P!nk

Set Construction Company of the Year

TAIT/Taylor Swift

Indispensable Technology ‐ Staging & Effects

Stageline Promobile Stage

Patrick Stansfield Production Manager of the Year

Helen Himmons/Ed Sheeran

Patrick Stansfield Tour Manager of the Year

Curt Jenkins/Miranda Lambert


Sam Boone

Coach Company of the Year

Hemphill Brothers Coach Company

Trucking Company of the Year

On Tour Logistics

Freight Forwarding Company of the Year

Rock‐it Global