NewParnellilogo center

The Premier Awards Show for the Live Event Industry


19th Annual Parnelli Award Winners

Mark “Springo” Spring

Parnelli Lifetime Achievement Award

Michael T. Strickland

Parnelli Visionary Award

Karrie Keyes

Parnelli Audio Innovator Award

Lighting Company of the Year
Hometown Hero Lighting Company of the Year
East Coast Lighting & Production Services/ECLPS

Lighting Designer of the Year
Sooner Routhier

Lighting Director of the Year
Tony Caporale

Set/Scenic Designer of the Year
LeRoy Bennett

Sound Company of the Year
Sound Image

Hometown Hero Sound Company of the Year
Blackhawk Audio

FOH Mixer of the Year
David Morgan

Monitor Mixer of the Year
Austin Schroeder

Audio System Tech of the Year
Cameron Whaley

Video Production Company of the Year

Video Director of the Year
Paul Becher

Staging Company of the Year
G2 Structures

Rigging Company of the Year
ARS – Atlanta Rigging Systems

Set Construction Company of the Year
Gallagher Staging

Pyrotechnic/Special Effects Company of the Year
Strictly FX

The Patrick Stansfield Production Manager of the Year
Tim Rozner

The Patrick Stansfield Tour Manager of the Year
Marc St. Louis

Coach Company of the Year
Hemphill Brothers

Trucking Company of the Year

Freight Forwarding Company of the Year
Rock-It Cargo

Indispensable Technology – Lighting
Elation – Artiste Monet

Indispensable Technology – Audio
DiGiCo – SD/Klang:technologies 3D Integration

Indispensable Technology – Video
ROE Visual – Vanish 8 LED Panels

Indispensable Technology – Staging
Stageline – SAM450 Portable Stage

Parnelli NextGen
Henry Bordeaux