Parnelli Awards Voting is Now Open – CLICK HERE to Vote!

Voting for the 19th Annual Parnelli Awards is now open. Only current subscribers to Projection, Lights & Staging News and FRONT of HOUSE magazines get to vote. Voting will close on December 6th at 12:00 pm (PST).

Voting for the 19th Annual Parnelli Awards is now open. Only current subscribers to Projection, Lights & Staging News and FRONT of HOUSE magazines get to vote. Voting will close on December 6th at 12:00 pm (PST).

Subscriber Last Name: (As listed on the front cover of your magazine subscription)
Your Subscriber Number: This is located on the front of your magazine in the address box. If there are zeros in front of your number, please omit them (ex: 001234 should be entered as 1234). Click here for an example highlighted in yellow

Don't know your subscriber information? Click here to look it up in our system.
Please also click here to see where to find your subscriber number.

Visual Awards

Lighting Company of the Year

  • Bandit Lites Carrie Underwood
  • Morris Light & Sound Florida Georgia Line
  • Premier Global Production Metallica
  • PRG Billie Eilish
  • Solotech P!nk
  • Upstaging Queen + Adam Lambert

Hometown Hero Lighting Company of the Year

  • Orange Frog Productions Canada
  • Vincent Lighting Systems Midwest
  • East Coast Lighting & Production Services/ECLPS Northeast
  • Northern Lights Northwest
  • Music Matters Productions Southeast
  • Eggshell Lighting Co. Southwest

Lighting Designer of the Year

  • Ben Dalgleish Post Malone
  • Baz Halpin & Alex Reardon Khalid
  • Sooner Routhier Muse
  • Tobias Rylander The 1975
  • Rob Sinclair Queen + Adam Lambert
  • Nick Whitehouse Thomas Rhett

Lighting Director of the Year

  • Tony Caporale Billie Eilish
  • Wally Lees Paul McCartney
  • Shaheem Litchmore Jennifer Lopez
  • Aaron Luke Muse
  • Alec Takahashi Thomas Rhett
  • Ethan Weber The Rolling Stones

Set/Scenic Designer of the Year

  • Erik Anderson Billie Eilish
  • LeRoy Bennett Lady Gaga Residency
  • Baz Halpin & Alex Reardon Khalid
  • Ric Lipson Michael Bublé
  • Chris Reade Kacey Musgraves
  • Jesse Lee Stout Muse

Pyrotechnic/Special Effects Company of the Year

  • ER Productions Muse
  • Image SFX Paul McCartney
  • Pyrotecnico Thomas Rhett
  • Pyrotek Special Effects P!nk
  • Strictly FX WrestleMania
  • Volt Live Ariana Grande

Indispensable Technology - Lighting

  • Chauvet COLORado Solo Batten
  • Elation Artiste Monet
  • High End Systems TurboRay
  • GLP impression S350
  • Robe T1 Series
  • Vari-Lite VL6500 Wash

Sound Awards

Sound Company of the Year

  • Clair Global Justin Timberlake
  • Eighth Day Sound Beyoncé & Jay Z
  • Rat Sound Systems Red Hot Chili Peppers
  • Solotech Michael Bublé
  • Sound Image Backstreet Boys
  • Special Event Services/SES Luke Combs

Hometown Hero Sound Company of the Year

  • Kian Concert Sound Systems Canada
  • Logic Systems Sound & Lighting Midwest
  • SPL Sound Northeast
  • Morgan Sound Northwest
  • Blackhawk Audio Southeast
  • Onstage Systems Southwest

FOH Mixer of the Year

  • Paul Boothroyd Paul McCartney
  • Marc Carolan Muse
  • ’Big Mick’ Hughes Metallica
  • James McCullagh Backstreet Boys
  • David Morgan Fleetwood Mac
  • Drew Thornton Billie Eilish

Monitor Mixer of the Year

  • Salim Akram Billie Eilish
  • Wesley Crowe Thomas Rhett
  • Marc Depratto Michael Bublé
  • Alan Richardson Elton John
  • Austin Schroeder Backstreet Boys
  • Maxie Williams Jason Bonham

Audio System Tech of the Year

  • Tyler Clapp Gary Clark Jr.
  • Chris Clark Thomas Rhett
  • Pat O’Neill Garth Brooks
  • Ben Smith The Who
  • Jonathan Trudeau Michael Bublé
  • Cameron Whaley Backstreet Boys

Indispensable Technology - Audio

  • Allen & Heath dLive v1.8
  • d&b audiotechnik KSL System
  • DiGiCo SD/Klang:technologies 3D Integration
  • Meyer Sound Ultra-X40 Speaker
  • PreSonus StudioLive 64S Digital Console
  • Shure Twinplex Miniature Microphones

Video Awards

Video Production Company of the Year

  • MooTV Garth Brooks
  • PRG Carrie Underwood
  • Screenworks Eric Church
  • Solotech Hugh Jackman
  • Upstage Video Eric Clapton
  • Upstaging Thomas Rhett

Video Director of the Year

  • Paul Becher Paul McCartney
  • Kevin Carswell Michael Bublé
  • Bert Paré Justin Timberlake
  • John Steer Elton John
  • Jason Varner Carrie Underwood
  • Icarus Wilson-Wright Massive Attack

Indispensable Technology - Video

  • disguise gx 2c Media Server
  • Liantronics VF Series Fine Pitch LED Displays
  • NovaStar NovaPro UHD Jr
  • Panasonic 8K ROI Camera System
  • ROE Visual Vanish 8 LED Panels
  • Vanguard Chromium Chip-On-Board LED Displays

Production Services Awards

Staging Company of the Year

  • All Access Staging Jennifer Lopez
  • Brown United Garth Brooks
  • G2 Structures Paul McCartney
  • Gallagher Staging Coachella Festival
  • Premier Global Production ACL Music Festival
  • StageCo The Rolling Stones

Rigging Company of the Year

  • ARS (Atlanta Rigging Systems) Garth Brooks
  • Five Points Production Services P!nk
  • Reed Rigging Dave Matthews Band
  • SGPS/ShowRig Foo Fighters
  • Solotech Lady Gaga Residency
  • Stage Rigging Barbra Streisand

Set Construction Company of the Year

  • All Access Staging & Productions Garth Brooks
  • Atomic Design WrestleMania 35
  • Gallagher Staging Billie Eilish
  • SetCo Hootie and the Blowfish
  • Tait Kelly Clarkson
  • WIcreations Rammstein

Indispensable Technology - Staging

  • Applied Electronics Curved Video Wall Truss
  • GLP/Cosmic Truss F34 DNA Truss
  • Rose Brand ADC T-Lift 2.0 Automated Curtain System
  • Stageline SAM450 Portable Stage
  • Swisson XMT-350 RDM/DMX Measurement Tool
  • Whirlwind Rack Lightning System

Production Personnel Awards

Patrick Stansfield Production Manager of the Year

  • Jason Danter Madonna
  • Duchess Iredale Hozier
  • Dermot Lynch The 1975
  • Brian Petree Garth Brooks
  • Tim Rozner Heart
  • Dale ’Opie’ Skjerseth The Rolling Stones

Patrick Stansfield Tour Manager of the Year

  • Henry Bordeaux Tyler the Creator
  • Hannah Charlesworth Eric Clapton
  • Curt Jenkins Miranda Lambert
  • Dale Lynch Michael Bublé
  • Juliette Slater Queen + Adam Lambert
  • Marc St. Louis Brian Wilson

Transportation and Logistics Awards

Coach Company of the Year

  • All Access Coach Leasing
  • Beat the Street Band & Crew Bussing
  • Celebrity Coaches
  • Diamond Coach
  • Hemphill Brothers
  • Senators Coaches

Trucking Company of the Year

  • Egotrips Inc.
  • Ozark Mountain Leasing
  • Roadshow Services
  • Stage Call
  • Upstaging
  • Xtreme Transportation

Freight Forwarding Company of the Year

  • Acme Global Logistics
  • EFM Event Logistics
  • Rock-It Cargo
  • Shockwave Cargo
  • Sound Moves
  • Xpeditious Unlimited