NewParnellilogo center

The Premier Awards Show for the Live Event Industry


2019 Parnelli Winners

Chris Adamson

Lifetime Achievement Award

Yvan Miron

Visionary Award

Brock Adamson

Audio Innovator Award

Lighting Company of the Year
Bandit Lites

Hometown Hero Lighting Company of the Year
RZI Lighting

Lighting Designer of the Year
Bryan Hartley

Lighting Director of the Year
Michelle Sarrat

Set/Scenic Designer of the Year
Tamlyn Wright

Sound Company of the Year
Clair Global

Hometown Hero Sound Company of the Year
Brown Note Productions

FOH Mixer of the Year
Kyle Hamilton

Monitor Mixer of the Year
Tony Luna

Audio System Tech of the Year
Taylor Nyquist

Video Production Company of the Year

Video Director of the Year
Josh Adams

Staging Company of the Year
All Access Staging

Rigging Company of the Year
Atlanta Rigging Systems

Set Construction Company of the Year

Pyro/Special Effects Company of the Year
Strictly FX

The Patrick Stansfield Production Manager of the Year
Mikie Weiss

The Patrick Stansfield Tour Manager of the Year
Marty Hom

Coach Company of the Year
Hemphill Brothers

Trucking Company of the Year

Freight Forwarding Company of the Year
Rock-It Cargo

Indispensable Technology – Lighting
Chauvet Professional/Maverick MK Pyxis

Indispensable Technology – Audio
L-Acoustics/L-ISA Immersive Audio System

Indispensable Technology – Video
ROE Visual/Black Marble LED Floor Panels

Indispensable Technology – Staging
Tyler Truss Systems/Centerline Truss