Nominations Are Now Open for the Parnelli Awards & the IT Awards

NewParnellilogo center

The Premier Awards Show for the Live Event Industry


2018 Parnelli Winners

Jonathan Smeeton

Parnelli Visionary Award

Bobby Thrasher

Parnelli Lifetime Achievement Award

John Stadius

Audio Innovator Award

Lighting Company of the Year
VER / Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Lighting Designer of the Year
Butch Allen / Paramore

Lighting Director of the Year
Andy Knighton / Rascal Flatts

Hometown Hero Lighting Company of the Year
Brown Note Productions

Set/Scenic Designer of the Year
LeRoy Bennett /Lady Gaga

Sound Company of the Year
Sound Image / Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

FOH Mixer of the Year
Robert Scovill / Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Monitor Mixer of the Year
Greg Looper / Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Audio System Tech of the Year
Vic Wagner / Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Hometown Hero Sound Company of the Year
Special Event Services (SES)

Video Production Company of the Year
Moo TV / Jason Aldean

Video Director of the Year
Steve Fatone / Bruno Mars

Staging Company of the Year
Premier Global Production / Country Thunder Festival

Rigging Company of the Year
Atlanta Rigging Systems / Garth Brooks

Set Construction Company of the Year
Tait Towers / Lady Gaga

Pyro Company of the Year
Strictly FX / Coldplay

The Patrick Stansfield Production Manager of the Year
Chris Adamson / Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

The Patrick Stansfield Tour Manager of the Year
Richard Fernandez / Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Coach Company of the Year
Four Seasons Coach Leasing

Trucking Company of the Year
Roadshow Services

Freight Forwarding Company of the Year
Rock-It Cargo

Indispensable Technology — Lighting
Philips/Vari-Lite/VL6000 Beam

Indispensable Technology — Audio
Sennheiser/Digital 6000

Indispensable Technology — Video
CreateLED/3 Dimensional LED Display

Indispensable Technology — Staging
Stageline Mobile Stage/SAM750