NewParnellilogo center

The Premier Awards Show for the Live Event Industry


2011 Parnelli Winners

October 25, 2011

Ed Wannebo

Lifetime Achievement Award

Jim Fackert

Visionary Award

Kenton Forsythe

Parnelli Audio Innovator

Lighting Company of the Year
Production Resource Group

Hometown Hero Lighting Company of the Year
Gemini Stage Lighting

Lighting Designer of the Year
Richard ‘Nook’ Schoenfeld

Set/Scenic Designer of the Year
Baz Halpin
Chris Nyfield

Sound Company of the Year

Hometown Hero Sound Company of the Year
Production Support Group

FOH Mixer of the Year
Brad Madix

Monitor Mixer of the Year
Kevin ‘Tater’ McCarthy

Audio System Tech of the Year
Jo Ravitch

Video Rental Company of the Year
Chaos Visual Productions

Video Director of the Year
David Davidian

Staging Company of the Year

Rigging Company of the Year
Atlanta Rigging Systems

Set Construction Company of the Year
Tait Towers

Pyro Company of the Year
Strictly FX

Production Manager of the Year
Arthur Kemish

Tour Manager of the Year
Andrew Zweck

Coach Company of the Year
Hemphill Brothers

Trucking Company of the Year
Upstaging Inc.

Freight Forwarding Company of the Year
Rock-It Cargo

Indispensable Technology – Lighting
Clay Paky Sharpy

Indispensable Technology – Audio
Martin Audio MLA

Indispensable Technology – Video
Coolux Pandoras Box Widget Designer v3

Indispensable Technology – Staging
Stageline SL50 Mobile Stage