Voting for the 22nd Annual Parnelli Awards is now open!

NewParnellilogo center

The Premier Awards Show for the Live Event Industry


2010 Parnelli Winners

October 25, 2010

Randy “Baja” Fletcher

Lifetime Achievement Award

Jim Bornhorst

Visionary Award

Al Siniscal

Parnelli Audio Innovator

Lighting Company of the Year
Upstaging Inc.

Hometown Hero Lighting Company of the Year
East Coast Lighting & Production Services

Lighting Designer of the Year
Steve Cohen

Set/Scenic Designer of the Year
Bruce Rodgers

Sound Company of the Year
Sound Image

Hometown Hero Sound Company of the Year

FOH Mixer of the Year
Robert Scovill

Monitor Mixer of the Year
Mike Adams

Audio System Tech of the Year
Matt Fox

Video Rental Company of the Year
Chaos Visual Productions

Video Director of the Year
Mark Haney

Staging Company of the Year

Rigging Company of the Year
Atlanta Rigging Systems

Set Construction Company of the Year
All Access Staging and Productions

Pyro Company of the Year
Strictly FX

Production Manager of the Year
Kevin Freeman

Tour Manager of the Year
Ron Doroba

Coach Company of the Year
Hemphill Brothers

Trucking Company of the Year
Stage Call

Freight Forwarding Company of the Year
Rock-It Cargo

Indispensable Technology – Lighting
Vari*Lite [next line] VLX Wash

Indispensable Technology – Audio
L-Acoustics [next line] K1 System

Indispensable Technology – Video
Martin Professional [next line] EC-20

  Indispensable Technology – Staging
Atlanta Rigging Systems [next line] ARS Flying V